The parish phone number is (607) 722-3988.
Use the extensions following each staff member’s name when calling.

Rev. James P. Serowik, Pastor, Ext. 102,

Thomas Picciano, Deacon, Pastoral Care Associate, Ext. 204 or menu #3, 

Anthony Miller, Deacon,

Greg Hrostowski, Deacon,

Carman Garufi, Trustee

Debbie Grassi, Trustee

Melissa Peters, Faith Formation Coordinator, Ext. 202 or menu #4,

Gretchen Matt, Youth Minister, Director of Evangelization, Ext. 205 or menu #6,

Heather Ingraham, Coordinator of Music, Ext. 203 or menu #5.

Linda Kacmar, Parish Secretary, Ext. 100,

Michelle Witkin, Director of Social Media and Communications, Ext. 101

Paul Lanz, Maintenance/Buildings & Grounds